Get in touch & get involved

 

Blue Labour is organised by volunteers based in regional groups around the country.

If you have questions about what’s going on in your area, and/or you wish to get involved, please contact the people below.

 

  • Blue Labour East Midlands – Richard Robinson, EastMidlands@bluelabour.org
  • Blue Labour Kent – Harinder Singh, Kent@bluelabour.org
  • Blue Labour North East – Matt Wilson, Northeast@bluelabour.org
  • Blue Labour North West – Rachel Hughes, Northwest@bluelabour.org
  • Blue Labour Scotland – Ross Ahlfeld and Jeroen Jans, Scotland@bluelabour.org
  • Blue Labour Southampton – Mike Bull, Southampton@bluelabour.org
  • Blue Labour Yorkshire and Humber – Cheryl Barrott, yorkshireandhumber@bluelabour.org
  • Blue Labour Cambridge, Sebastian Millbank, cambridge@bluelabour.org
  • Blue Labour London – TBC

…with many new groups on the way.


If you have a more general or media query please contact Blue Labour here.